AntonovAbout the CompanyManagement of the Company

Management of the Company
  

Oleksandr Kryvokon
Acting President
Tel: +38 044 454-79-60
Fax: +38 044 454-79-60
E-mail: kryvokon@antonov.com
Iurii I.Kordianin
First Vice President
Tel: +38 044 454-79-15
Fax: +38 044 400-81-65
E-mail: kordianin@antonov.com
Andrii D.Tarasyuk
Vice President
Tel: (+380 44) 454 79 39
Fax: (+380 44) 454 79 39
E-mail: tarasyuk@antonov.com
Alexander V.Los
Vice President
Tel: +38 044 454-79-14
Fax: +38 044 400-81-65
E-mail: vp_design_org@antonov.com
Alexander Donets
Vice President
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail:
Oleg V.Orlov
Vice President
Tel: (+380 44) 454-33-99
Fax: (+380 44) 454-79-19
E-mail: orlov@antonov.com
Vitalii A.Movchan
Vice President
Tel: (+380 44) 454 79 40
Fax: (+380 44) 454 79 40
E-mail: movchan@antonov.com
Viktor F.Sementsov
Vice President − Executive Director
Tel: (+380 44) 400 63 15
Fax: (+380 44) 400 63 15
E-mail: sementsov@antonov.com